l No	Name of Block/Municipality	Block/Municipality	GP/Ward No	Name of Micro Containment Zone	Police Station	Sub-Division
1	Barrackpore Municipality	MUNICIPALITY	Ward No.22	House of Manjulika Rakshit	Titagarh	BARRACKPORE
2	Barrackpore Municipality	MUNICIPALITY	Ward No.20	House of Ramen Sen	Titagarh	BARRACKPORE
3	SOUTH DUMDUM	MUNICIPALITY	Ward No.8	102 R N GUHA ROAD	DUM DUM	BARRACKPORE
4	SOUTH DUMDUM	MUNICIPALITY	Ward No.8	P-36, RAMGARH COLONY, SOUTH DUMDUM 700074	DUM DUM	BARRACKPORE
5	SOUTH DUMDUM	MUNICIPALITY	Ward No.22	88, DEBINIBAS ROAD, KOLKATA Urban 700074	DUM DUM	BARRACKPORE
		The list of	micro Containment zones is dyna	amic and subject to change as per case load.		